Skip to main content

GST Gliding Surface Technology

Gliding Surface Technology adapts plain bearing design to create a simple, two-piece configuration of a rail and carriage with a self-lubricating surface.  By utilizing plain bearing design, Gliding Surface Technology offers lower profiles, compact sizes, and smooth, quiet linear motion.  Available options and product capabilities provide unlimited design alternatives and configurations. PBC Linear manufactures Gliding Surface Technology to perform and to withstand harsh environments while offering additional advantages.

Mini-Rail®

Based on SIMPLICITY® technology, the Mini-Rail® miniature linear guide systems effective two-piece design allows for fast installation and provides outstanding performance in demanding linear motion...
more

Uni-Guide™

PBC Linear applied the proven Simplicity technology to a two-piece aluminum design to create the Uni-Guide™. The result is a unique assembly that eliminates tolerance stack up, dampens vibrations and shock loads...
more

Mini-Rail® LS - lead screw driven

Mini-Rail® LS miniature linear guide systems are lead screw driven actuators that offer an economical alternative to conventional miniature profile rail systems. Mini-Rail® LS linear guide systems are manually driven...
more

Low-Profile Uni-Guide™

Low Profile Uni-Guide™ is a new compact solution for oil-free and smooth linear motion while maintaining the proven advantages of the standard Uni-Guide™. Low-Profile Uni-Guide™ employs a simple two-piece...
more

Mini-Rail® MS - lead screw driven with motor

Mini-Rail® MS miniature linear guide systems are lead screw driven actuators that offer an economical alternative to conventional miniature profile rail systems. Mini-Rail® MS linear guide systems are motor driven...
more 

Uni-Guide™ with Driven mechanism

The Uni-Guide™ Driven System is based on the D075, D100 and D125 aluminum rail and carriage assemblies. UniGuide driven systems manual or motorized are available in custom lengths with a precision lead screw drive...
more

Skip to main content

GST Lineare Gleitführunen

Die GST (Gliding Surface Technology) Produktreihe verwendet die gleiche Technologie wie die SIMPLICITY® selbstschmierenden Gleitlager. Die GST Produktgruppen basieren auf einem anodisierten Aluminium Profil und passendem Schlitten mit selbstschmierender Lauffläche und das Ganze in verschiedenen Baugrößen. GST Produktgruppen bieten kompakte Baugrößen für gleitende und ruhige Linearbewegung, ideal für den Einsatz unter rauen, schmutzigen und nassen Bedingungen.

Mini-Rail®

Das zweiteilige Systemdesign ermöglicht eine schnelle Installation und bietet herausragende Leistungen für anspruchsvolle lineare Bewegungen. MiniRail® verfügt über selbstschmierende Eigenschaften und ist...
mehr

Uni-Guide™

Uni-Guide™ basiert auf dem gleichen zweiteiligen Systemdesign wie die MiniRail Serie. Die einfache Bauweise ermöglicht eine schnelle Installation und bietet herausragende Leistungen für anspruchsvolle lineare...
mehr

Mini-Rail® LS - Gewinde-spindelantrieb

Bei den wartungsfreien MiniRail® LS Miniatur Linearführungssystemen wird der Gleitschlitten über eine Gewindespindel angetrieben.
Die Bewegung/Verstellung des Schlittens...
mehr

Uni-Guide™ mit flachem Profil

Uni-Guide™ Low Profile ist eine Ergänzung des Uni-Guide™ System Programms. Uni-Guide™ Low Profile bietet durch die kompakte Bauform vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Das System ist...
mehr

Mini-Rail® MS - Gewinde-spindelantrieb mit Motor

Bei den wartungsfreien MiniRail® MS Miniatur Linearführungssystemen wird der Gleitschlitten über eine Gewindespindel angetrieben. Die Bewegung/Verstellung des Schlittens erfolgt manuell mittels eines...
mehr

Uni-Guide™ mit Gewinde-spindelantrieb

Uni-Guide™ mit Gewindeantrieb basiert auf den D075, D100 und D125 Aluminiumprofilen, Schlitten und Präzisions-Gewindespindel, können manuell oder motorisch betrieben werden und sind in...
mehr